Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

London Russian Music Academy

Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term

Start: Sunday 8 September

Half term: Sunday 27 October

End: 13 December


End of term concerts:


Sunday 1st December at Rosslyn Hill Chapel 3 Pilgrim's Place, 2 pm Lower Juniors

London NW3 1NG and Sunday 8th December at St Mark's Hamilton Terrace 3 pm bUpper Juniors and Seniors

114 Hamilton Terrace, NW8 9UT


Spring Term

Start: Sunday 12 January

Half term: Sunday 16 February

End: 31 March

End of term concerts - Sunday 22 March and Sunday 29 March, venues tbc


Summer Term

Start: Sunday 19 April

Half term: Sunday 24 May

End: 5 July

End of year concerts - Sunday 27 June and Sunday 5 July, venues tbc


Members of the public are warmly invited to our concerts free of charge, though we encourage a small donation to support our charitable activities. To receive regular information about our upcoming concerts and other events please click here.







0